Deactivate your account
You can deactivate your Roomi account and come back at a later time if you'd like. When you deactivate your account, your profile won't be visible to others. Some information, such as messages you sent before deactivating, may still be visible to others. If you'd like to permanently delete your account instead, please contact Roomi Support.

Web


  • Login to your Roomi account and click on your profile photo in the top right corner, then click Settings from the drop down menu.
  • Click Deactivate Account
  • Click Confirm



iOS


  • Tap More in the bottom right hand corner of the menu and the slide out menu will appear on the right.
    Tap Settings
  • Scroll down and tap Deactivate account
  • Tap Yes to confirm



Android


  • Tap the menu icon in the top-left hand corner (the icon represents three small lines stacked vertically)
  • Tap Settings
  • Tap Deactivate account
  • Tap Deactivate to confirm


Reactivate your account
To reactivate your account just login to our website or the mobile app with your login credentials and your account will be restored.



To obtain more information regarding this topic or to request assistance please send an email to hello@roomiapp.com. Your email will be replied within 24 hours.