Deactivating your listing will take it out of the search results while giving you the option to re-activate it at a later time. When you reactivate your listing you will need to wait for our Listings Team to re-approve it.

Web

  • Login to your Roomi account from our homepage and click My Listings from the menu
  • Click the X icon to the right of your listing
  • Click Confirm



iOS


You must be in Lister Mode to deactivate your listing on 

  • Tap on More from the menu at the bottom
  • Tap My Listings from the slide out menu
  • Tap the X icon in the right corner of your listing photo
  • Tap Deactivate My Listing




 Android


You must be in Lister Mode to deactivate your listing on 

  • Tap the menu icon in the top-left hand corner (the icon represents three small lines stacked vertically)
  • Tap My Listings from the slide out menu
  • Tap the X icon in the right corner of your listing
  • Tap Deactivate